top of page

#GotSkillz? Win a $50 Amazon Gift Card


I truly believe that the best investment you can make is in yourself! Thats why I love websites like Skillshare.com! It's a site where you can learn skills through online classes. It's Uh-mazing!!! You can get better at photography, excel, marketing, etc. There are over 14,000 courses. For a learning lover like me, that's exciting.

Learn More Skill, Become More Valuable. Your chance to win a $50 Amazon gift card!

Here's how to enter:

1. Accept my invitation! Sign up for 2 free months of Skillshare: https://www.skillshare.com/r/user/mave​

(the banner to redeem the offer is at the top of the page)

2, Comment #gotskillz below

3. For an extra entry: Follow me on Instagram @mavismartin. But make sure to comment on my latest pic #gotskills

Thats all!

What would you buy with a $50 Amazon gift card??

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page